Data Deletion Instructions

Buzz complies with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and Meta's Platform Terms. If you want to completely remove your connected social media accounts, assets, and data from Buzz, you can do so at any time.

How to Delete Your Data

You can automatically delete your data by following these steps:

  1. Log into your Buzz Dashboard.
  2. Click on Settings in the left sidebar.
  3. Select the Brand you wish to delete from the dropdown menu at the top right.
  4. Scroll down to the Danger Zone.
  5. Click the red Delete Brand button and confirm the deletion.

Note: Doing this will instantly revoke all OAuth tokens connected to your YouTube and Instagram accounts, and permanently delete all your generated videos, scripts, and scheduling data from our servers.

Manual Deletion Requests

If you no longer have access to your Buzz account and wish to request manual data deletion, please email our support team at:

support@slicksage.com

Please include your registered email address and the social media handles you wish to disconnect. We will process your deletion request within 48 hours.